Home Administration About Us FAQs Forms Contact Us Calendars


Welcome

Welcome to the Borough of Union Beach. We hope you enjoy your visit to the "Best Little Town in NJ".

Upcoming Events
Today:
Tue Mar 28
Senior's Mtg
Wed Mar 29
Planning Board
Wed Apr 5
Court
Sat Apr 8
Easter Egg Hunt Noon-2PM Scholer Park
Tue Apr 11
Senior's Mtg.
Wed Apr 12
Court
Thu Apr 13
Agenda Mtg
Wed Apr 19
Court
Thu Apr 20
Council Mtg
Tue Apr 25
Senior's Mtg.
Wed Apr 26
Planning Board 7:00
CodeRed


https://public.coderedweb.com/CNE/821CA4DE707A

The Borough of Union Beach has an important message for all residents and businesses. We have licensed the CodeRED Community Notification System to help disseminate important or critical information. We encourage all residents and businesses to go to the Union Beach website, click on the CodeRED logo and enter their contact information.If you know of anyone who did not receive this call who lives in the Borough of Union Beach encourage them to visit the Union Beach website and enter their information.If you do not have Internet access, please contact a friend or family member to help add your contact information to the emergency database. You can also call the Borough of Union Beach
directly at (732) 264-2277 for assistance.

Click here download the MOBILE APP 

 
TIDE CHART 2016
 
Online Services

Pay your taxes and utility bills online.
Pay your parking or traffic ticket online.

Other Links
Shore Protection
 Bayshore Family Success Center
Habitat for Humanity
Keyport Food Pantry
State of NJ Health
ARMY CORPS OF ENGINEERS
http://www.nan.usace.army.mil/Missions/Civil-Works/Projectsin- New-Jersey/Raritan-Bay-and-Sandy-Hook-Union-Beach/
 

Calendars
March 2017     
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
 
 
 
 1  
Court
 2  
 3  
 4  
 5  
 6  
 7  
 8  
Court
 9  
Agenda
 10  
 11  
 12  
 13  
 14  
Senior's Mtg
 15  
Court
 16  
Council
 17  
 18  
 19  
 20  
Board of Health 7:00PM
 21  
 22  
 23  
 24  
 25  
 26  
 27  
 28  
Senior's Mtg
 29  
Planning Board
 30  
 31  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 print version     »print smaller     »export

Borough of Union Beach   |   650 Poole Avenue, Union Beach, NJ 07735   |   Phone: 732-264-2277    Fax: 732-264-1267